

TASTY DAIRY SPECIALITIES LIMITED CIN: L15202UP1992PLC014593

Registered Office: D-3, UPSIDC Industrial Area, Jainpur, Kanpur Dehat-209 311, Uttar Pradesh Administrative Office: G-6, 12/483, Ratandham McRobert Ganj, Kanpur-208 001, Uttar Pradesh Tel. No.: + 91512 7107777, Fax No.: +91 512 2551643, Website: www.tastydairy.com, E-Mail ID:info@tastydairy.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr. No.	Director Identification Number (DIN)	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	00811607	Mr. Atul Mehra	Chairman & Whole time Director
2.	02727150	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Singh	Executive Director
3.	07195257	Mr. Narendra Shankar Sathe	Independent Director
4.	07195262	Mr. Neeraj Kanodia	Independent Director
5.	07311247	Mrs. Vimi Sinha	Independent Woman Director
6.	08363248	Mr. Ashok Kumar Tripathi	Independent Director





OUR COMMITTEES

Our Board has constituted following Mandatory committees in accordance with the requirements of the Companies Act and SEBI Listing Regulations:

- 1.) Audit Committee;
- 2.) Nomination and Remuneration Committee;
- 3.) Stakeholders' Relationship Committee;
- 4.) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee;
- 5.) Management Committee.

Details of each of these committees are as follows:

1.) Audit Committee;

Our Audit Committee was constituted pursuant to resolution of our Board dated June 29, 2015. The Audit Committee comprises of the following:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Neeraj Kanodia	Chairman	Non-Executive & Independent Director
2.	Mr. Narendra Shankar Sathe	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
3.	Dr. Ashok Kumar Tripathi	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director

The Company Secretary shall act as the secretary of the Audit Committee.

The scope, functions and the terms of reference of the Audit Committee is in accordance with the Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 18 (3) of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 read with Schedule II Part C SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015

2.) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The Nomination and Remuneration committee was Re-constituted by a resolution of our Board dated October 12, 2015. The constitution of the Nomination and Remuneration committee presently is as follows:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Narendra Shankar Sathe	Chairman	Non-Executive &Independent Director
2.	Mr. Neeraj Kanodia	Member	Non-Executive &Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Vimi Sinha	Member	Non-Executive &Independent Director

The Company Secretary shall act as the secretary of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee.

The scope, functions and the terms of reference of the Nomination and Remuneration Committeeis in accordance with the Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Regulation 19 of the Securities Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.







3.) Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

The Stakeholders' Relationship Committee was constituted by a resolution of our Board dated September 18, 2017. The constitution of the Stakeholders' Relationship committee is as follows:

S. N.	Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Narendra Shankar Sathe	Chairman	Non-Executive &Independent Director
2.	Mr. Neeraj Kanodia	Member	Non-Executive &Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Vimi Sinha	Member	Non-Executive &Independent Director
4.	Mr. Atul Mehra	Member	Whole Time Director
5.	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Singh	Member	Executive Director

The Company Secretary shall act as the secretary of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee.

This Committee is responsible for the redressal of the grievances of the security holders including complaints relate to transfer of shares, non-receipt of annual report and non-receipt of dividend. The scope and function of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee is in accordance with Section 178 of the Companies Act read with Regulation 20 of the Listing Regulations.

4.) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

The Corporate Social Responsibility Committee was constituted by a resolution of our Board dated June 29, 2015. The constitution of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee is as follows-

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
1)	Mr. Atul Mehra	Chairman	Whole time Director
2)	Mr. Narendra Shankar Sathe	Member	Non-Executive &Independent Director
3)	Mr. Neeraj Kanodia	Member	Non-Executive &Independent Director

The CSR Committee was constituted by our Board on June 29, 2015. The scope and function of the CSR Committee is in accordance with Section 135 of the Companies Act, 2013.

5.) Other Committee- MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Constitution of Executive / Management Committee of the Company, to manage recurring nature business activities relating to KYC, loans, repayments, request letters, and any other requirements from time to time as per scope of the committee, members are Mr. Atul Mehra, Mr. Mahendra Kumar Singh, Mr. Neeraj Kanodia and Dr. Ashok Kumar Tripathi (Date of re constitution - 23/01/2020).



w: www.tastydairy.com | e:info@tastydairy.com | p:+91(512)4003999 | f:+91(51 CINNo.:LI5202UP1992PLC014593





<u>Re-composition of Management (earlier named as Executive) Committee constituted as on 22.02.2019</u> with the consent of board of directors of Tasty Dairy Specialities Limited will be:

S.no.	Name of Directors	Designation	Addition/ No change
01.	Mr. Atul Mehra	Chairman & Whole time Director	No change
02.	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Singh	Executive Director	No change
03.	Dr. Ashok Kumar Tripathi	Independent Director	Addition
04.	Mr. Neeraj Kanodia	Independent Director	Addition

Company Secretary of the Company shall act as a Secretary of the Management committee. The scope and function of the Management Committee and its terms of reference shall include the following:

Tenure: The Management committee shall continue to be in function as a committee of the Board until otherwise resolved by the Board.

Meetings: The Management committee shall meet whenever the necessity for such a meeting emerges. The quorum for the meeting shall be either two members or one third of the members of the committee, whichever is higher but there shall be presence of minimum two members at each meeting.

Terms of Reference: the committee will be having following powers:

-Authority to give resolution by meeting of committee for purpose of tenders.

-Authority to sign the contracts or initial agreements for the purpose of tenders,

-Applying for bank guarantees for the purpose of tenders.

-Applying for bank guarantees, CC limits and OD limit.

-Authority to attend the meetings of board

CIN No.: LI5202UP1992PLC014593

-Any generic resolution where the board resolution is not mandated by the Act, committee is authorized to act on behalf of the board.

-Authority given for the purpose bank loans or/ renewals process.

-Closure of any account in requirement of Terms & condition of Lender Banker.

